© 2020 West Rouge Community Association

West Rouge Community Association 2019/2020 Board of Directors

Kathi Loughran

President

loughrank@hotmail.com

Kevin Narraway

Past President, Website Editor, Director, Planning and Development

knarraway@gmail.com

Anne Garland

Secretary

anne.garland@sympatico.ca

Ken Kuzmich

Publisher, West Rouge Life Magazine

kuzmich.ayling@gmail.com

Reza Khoshdel

Director, Environment and Conservation

reza.khoshdel01@gmail.com

Please reload

Greg Long

Vice President and Communications Lead

greg.long9@yahoo.ca

Larry Whatmore

Director, Membership

larry.whatmore@rogers.com

Sharon Stoute

Treasurer

sistoute@gmail.com

Gita Viswanathan

Director, West Rouge Life Advertising

gitasv7@gmail.com

Ash Khan

Director, Social Media

westrouge@gmail.com

Please reload