West Rouge Community Association 2019/2020 Board of Directors

Kathi Loughran

President

loughrank@hotmail.com

Sonya Barclay

Secretary and Director, Website Advertising

sajbarclay@gmail.com

Kevin Narraway

Past President

knarraway@gmail.com

Ken Kuzmich

Publisher, West Rouge Life Magazine

kuzmich.ayling@gmail.com

Reza Khoshdel

Director, Environment and Conservation

reza.khoshdel01@gmail.com

Rose Morra

Director at large

rosemorra2002@yahoo.ca

Please reload

Greg Long

Vice President

greg.long9@yahoo.ca

Sharon Stoute

Treasurer

sistoute@gmail.com

Larry Whatmore

Director, Membership

larry.whatmore@rogers.com

Gita Viswanathan

Director, West Rouge Life Advertising

gitasv7@gmail.com

Ash Khan

Director, Social Media

westrouge@gmail.com

Deb Kravis

Director at large

pdkravis@gmail.com

Please reload

© 2020 West Rouge Community Association